driving GrowtH


Log in

Join Us At An Event

    • Tuesday, October 06, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)
    • via zoom
    Register
    How are our businesses doing during COVID? How can the town help businesses? Sgt. Ed Burman, the town's COVID coordinator, will talk about COVID tracking and trends in Ashland and Town Manager Herbert will discuss the current state of business in Ashland and new building projects planned for downtown. There will be plenty of time for Q&A, and time permitting, a discussion of future ABA events. The zoom link will be sent to you upon registration. Join us for a lively discussion! Free for ABA members and guests.
    • Monday, November 02, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM (EST)
    • Location TBD
    Register

    The ABA events committee is working hard to put together a stimulating program for its members!

    • Tuesday, December 01, 2020
    • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EST)
    • Location TBD
    Register
    ABA Holiday Party - Let's Celebrate! 
    Celebrate the holidays with the ABA! This event is always good fun and with great food!  For ABA members and their guests.  Cost: $35 per person online by NOVEMBER 23rd; $45 per person AT THE DOOR and for non-ABA members. To participate in the Yankee swap, please bring a gift valued at $10.  Bring a donation for the food pantry!



Past events

Wednesday, September 02, 2020 ABA In-person, End-of-Summer Networking Social
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 ABA 'Virtual Office Hour'
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Virtual Business Networking Event
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 ABA 'Virtual Office Hour'
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 ABA 'Virtual Office Hour'
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 ABA 'Virtual Office Hour'
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 ABA 'Virtual Office Hour'
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 ABA "Virtual Office Hour'
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 ABA Virtual 'Office Hour'
Friday, April 03, 2020 ABA Virtual Networking Event
Thursday, March 05, 2020 ABA Speed Networking Breakfast with Hopkinton Chamber and MetroWest Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 ABA Member Ad in Ashland Local Town Pages: April, May, June 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 ABA Member Ad in Ashland Local Town Pages: July, August, Sept 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 ABA Member Ad in Ashland Local Town Pages: Oct, Nov, Dec 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 ABA Monthly Program with Guest Speaker Anne Lafleur
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 ABA Monthly Program with Guest Speaker Alyssa Dver
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 ABA Annual Holiday Party
Monday, December 02, 2019 ABA Member Ad for One Full Year 2020
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 ABA Monthly Program/Social
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 ABA Networking Social
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 SPECIAL! ABA Member Ad in Ashland Local Town Pages
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 ABA Networking Social
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Regional Business BBQ at Metrowest YMCA
Thursday, June 06, 2019 Putts & More Mini Golf Fundraiser, June 6, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 ABA Monthly Program, June 4, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 ABA Membership Dinner, May 7, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 ABA Program: Improv-ing 101, April 2, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 ABA Social at Needham Bank with MetroWest Chamber, March 5, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 ABA Program: Business Improvement District, Feb. 5, 2019
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 ABA Annual Holiday Party
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 ABA Monthly Program
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 ABA Social at Dr. Greens Indoor Golf Center
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Ashland Business Association Table Day at Ashland's Farmers Market
Saturday, September 15, 2018 33rd Ashland Day
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 ABA Monthly Business Meeting
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Ashland Business Association Social

OUR PARTNERS





Call Us!

Office:   508.656.0503

Write Us At:

P.O. Box 510, Ashland, MA 01721

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software